Deleting a Task



1. If you’re looking to delete a Task, simply tap on the Task that you would like to delete.



2. Then, tap on the 3 dots at the top right-hand corner of the sidebar. You will be given the option to Delete, Move, Convert or to Duplicate your Task.



3. To delete the task, simply tap Delete Task. A pop-up will then appear asking you to confirm your decision.



4. Tap Yes, delete task to complete the process and delete your Task.