Deleting a Project.



Deleting a project will delete it for everyone the project is shared with. Only the person that created the project can delete it. Once deleted, there is no way to get the project back so only delete projects you are sure you no longer need (you may wish to archive a project instead so you can access it in the future).

To delete a project:

1. To delete a project, simply select the project that you would like to delete.



2. Then, tap the COG icon, situated in the top tool bar.



3. A pop-up will then appear, simply tap on the TRASH CAN icon in the right hand corner if you wish to delete your project.





4. Tap Yes, delete project to confirm your decision. Your Project will then be deleted.