With Project Permissions you’re able to control what others can see and edit when you share your projects with others. Here are the 4 levels of permissions that can be applied:
3. Assigned Tasks
(Details on each permission level can be found in a table below.)
Setting Permissions1. When you invite a new member to a project, their permission level will automatically be set to ‘Default’.
2. To access and to edit Project Permissions, select the COG icon situated within the Project, at the top right hand corner.
3. To change the permission level of a member you are inviting to your project, simply tap on the Project member whose settings you would like to edit. A drop-down menu with 4 permission level options will display, next to your project member. You have the choice of Admin, Default, Assigned Tasks and Read Only.
4. You’ll also see some advanced permission settings, allowing you to choose who can delete tasks and groups that they didn’t create, and who can invite new members to a project. These options will show if you are the project owner.
5. Tap close and your changes will automatically save to the Project.