Logging Out

 

1. To logout of your DropTask session, tap the MENU tab situated in the left hand corner.

Logout 1

2. Once there, scroll down to the bottom of the menu where you will find the ‘closed door’ icon and the option to LOGOUT

Logout 2

3.When you are ready to end your DropTask session, tap the LOGOUT button, where all of your changes will be saved until your next session.