If I don’t renew my subscription, what happens to my Task Boards, tasks and general data?



If you don’t renew your subscription then your account will be downgraded to a DropTask free account. Your data will not be deleted, though any Task Boards that you have created that exceed the free board limit will become archived. These Task Boards can be accessed by the project owner and the first collaborator on the board and can be viewed in a read-only format, the Task Board owner will be able to export all of the data within the archived projects.

For any collaborators exceeding the 5 person limit, they will not be able to view a read-only copy of the Task Board and instead they will see the board as both archived and locked.