What happens if I downgrade my plan to one with fewer users?
If you change your subscription plan to one with fewer users, your current plan will remain in effect until your next billing date.
Let’s consider that you’re currently on a 20 user plan with your next billing date on the 1st of March.
If you downgrade to a 10 user plan, your next billing date will not change and you will still be able to allocate 20 DropTask Business accounts until the 1st of March.
On the 1st of March, your plan will be downgraded to a 10 user plan. If you have more team members than your new plan allows, their DropTask accounts will be downgraded.
On your new next billing date, the amount you will be charged will correspond to the price of the new plan.