Will I ever get locked out of DropTask for Business? Will I ever lose the extra Task Boards that I have created?



You can get locked your of Business account if you fail to make a payment on the account or if you cancel your subscription.

Your data will not be deleted, but you any Task Boards that exceed the free board limit will be automatically archived and made read-only.