Will I ever get locked out of DropTask for Business? Will I ever lose the extra projects that I have created?



You can get locked your of Business account if you fail to make a payment on the account or if you cancel your subscription.

Your data will not be deleted, but you any projects that exceed the free project limit will be automatically archived and made read-only.