If I downgrade, what will happen to my existing Checklists. Can I still complete them?



All of your Checklists will still remain on the tasks and you will still be able to complete them. This is providing that the Checklists exist within projects that you still have access to.

You won’t be able to create any new subtasks, and will no longer have the ability to edit, reorder or delete them.