Why has my Task Board been archived even though it’s within my 5 project limit?



If you are not the Task Board owner then you may find a board is archived if the owner of that board has not continued their Business subscription and the board is not within their free board allowance.

The Task Board will remain locked until the owner of the board upgrades to Business again.

Alternatively, they may decide to archive open Task Board to free up room within their Task Board allowance – meaning they can now unarchive the Task Board which has been automatically archived.