Why has my project been archived even though it’s within my 5 project limit?



If you are not the project owner then you may find a project is archived if the owner of that project has not continued their Business subscription and the project is not within their free project allowance.

The project will remain locked until the owner of the project upgrades to Business again.

Alternatively, they may decide to archive open projects to free up room within their project allowance – meaning they can now unarchive the project which has been automatically archived.