Adding members to a Business Team Account



When you purchase a DropTask for Business Team account, you are able to distribute licences to colleagues, family and friends in an instant. To get your team setup on your Business plan, you’ll need to login to your DropTask account and then click the link below:

https://account.droptask.com/team

Once your account preferences have loaded, select the Business Team tab from the left menu. From here, you will be able to add members to your Business Team plan.

When you add a member to your plan they will receive an email informing them of the invite. Users who receive an invite will get the option to choose to accept or reject the invitation.

Adding existing Business users to a Business Team account If a user has an active subscription set up when a Business Team invite is accepted, the subscription will be cancelled. Any unused subscription time on the account will be transferred to the Business Team account and will be divided down based on the number of users within the Business Team. The user will not be billed again and refunds will not be available. If you have any questions, then please get in touch: contact@droptask.com